Happy Eap(s)ter

I don’t know how to spell. I didn’t bring my computer so I’m writing from my parents laptop (this keyboard is so hard to use ahha) I brought my camera, and took a few pictures!

IMG_5094

 

IMG_5032IMG_5114IMG_5212

 

IMG_5105

 

IMG_5229IMG_5237IMG_5238

 

IMG_5234

 

IMG_5242

 

IMG_5243

One thought on “Happy Eap(s)ter

  1. This is an amazing post! When you’ve got your computer, you draw beautiful art on your computer. When you’ve got chalk at your disposal, you draw masterpieces with that. There’s just no stopping you. I love every single picture here. Those chicks are just so cute, and all other drawings a beautiful too. Your Easter post has made me grin from ear to ear.

Leave a Reply

