Sketchbook 03/25

007

 

008

 

009

 

010

4 thoughts on “Sketchbook 03/25

  1. No way! Is that a tissue? What an awesome way to… art! I also love your Animal Crossing character, ha ha. That shirt makes it perfect. I remember your love for Roscoe.

    • Yeah, my mother and one of her friends took me out for lunch and I wanted crayons so the lady gave me some ahah… I drew on the little serviettes they put under your drink!

      I wanted to draw everyone’s AC character, but I don’t have any good photos of yours!

Leave a Reply

