WIP

I’m posting this here because I don’t think I’ll have time to finish it today! (I’ve got a  bunch of work to catch up on… I don’t know why our teachers expected us to do two weeks worth of work during our spring break…)

lissa bday wip

 

Anyway, this game will tell you when a certain character’s birthday is and so I thought I would draw her because.. Well, Lissa is really cute aha. (I don’t know why people hate her dress so much. It’s hard to draw but….)

lissa bday sketch

 

Here’s the sketch!

2 thoughts on “WIP

Leave a Reply

