How I’ve spent my Friday

Sorry for all the posts!! But this one is sort of time sensitive today so…

2013-02-08_3pm

2013-02-08_4pm

2013-02-08_5pm

My life is really devoid of anything exciting unless I plan it to be exciting… Any ways, today every school in Southwest Ontario was closed due to the amount of snow that fell. (Of course my college wasn’t, and they didn’t even plow!!)

Look at the photos of outside!!

The back of my house

The back of my house

The front of my house

The front of my house

 

IMG_4531IMG_4533

I was entirely covered in snow today, so I had to dry everything when I got home ahah!! Also I haven’t posted a picture of my poster wall, it’s coming along!

One thought on “How I’ve spent my Friday

  1. That really is a ton of snow! It looks kinda cosy. As long as I don’t have to travel through it!

    I also like the pictures of your laundry rack and your poster wall, ha ha. It’s always fun to see people’s houses.

Leave a Reply

