Time for hot cocoa!

The weather outside has definitely been frightful. -26C weather with a windchill for  most of the last few weeks has really taken a toll on my head. Today we’ve got freezing rain and I just don’t want to leave my comfy bed. In fact I’ve been doing a lot of reading! Between re-reading old novels, I’m almost finished with The Hitchhiker’s Guide and ah… I’ll definitely have to read more of Douglas Adam’s writing.

In any case, I’ve been trying to work on line-work digitally. I wouldn’t say that my characters all have the same face. It’s more that I can’t correctly show depth in any drawings and they all end up looking very flat. A lot of practice is surely in order! (Along with painting practice as well aha!)

vomori

 

 

whale_finish yeul

Leave a Reply

