The Last Stretch!

Ah, today is the last week of this semester! I’m excited for this year to end, not because I didn’t like it ahah! More because there’s been a lot of work and I like closure.

Though this week has been crazy! Making a whole brochure (twice) and animation (of a song I really dislike)… crazy.

brochure_cover_flat

 

(The web is making this one crazy looking because it was all done in CMYK.. image this a lot more dull ahaha!)

barutm

barutm2

barutm3

 

This song makes me so angry…. I…. I’m almost done with the animation so that should be good. I hope.

2 thoughts on “The Last Stretch!

    • Heh, thanks! I don’t really mind Psy, but poor guy for this awful song to get so popular….

      I feel like I’m the only one putting any effort into it HAHAHA

Leave a Reply

