mx vs. machine

mx vs. machine

Every single time I need to plug in my mobile it takes a good 10 minutes of switching USB ports and plugging and un-plugging and then finally when the little robot shows up…. I forget what I was trying to do. So I just look at the little robot. He’s kind of cute I guess.

At first glance I thought Shrek had taken over my mobile. I don’t know anything about mobiles. (Someone else had to tell me what the little robot was doing)

p.s. I’m excited for Mann vs. Machine BUT IS YOU?

Leave a Reply

