Rain, rain, come again

We’ve been having pretty nice weather lately; cool, rainy, and overall calm. It was much to hot the last few weeks. I thought I was going to die. But anyway, today we had a nice little rainfall, so I went outside to take a few pictures…

Image

I got back in pretty quickly (laughs) It got sort of windy and I didn’t want my camera to get wet. It’s a shame I set my camera to automatic by accident… but at least it caught the motion which makes it pretty cool!

But it just stopped raining so I went out to take some more pictures….. of flowers and things. I really need some new subject matter, I’m sorry.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

