Tv

I was bored and decided to drain the battery on my camera today. I haven’t had much to photograph, so everything I’ve been shooting has ended up the same… Flowers, household items…. (Yawn)

And as I was switching between Program and Video (I usually have it set to program because I didn’t retain all of my camera knowledge so no Manual…) I accidentally hit Tv, which is shutter priority. And thus…. I sat around doing what I had learnt about most in class; having a very quick shutter speed to freeze motion. But I had never really done anything with a long exposure, with the exception of one or two things. I was just playing around, so nothing’s nice looking at all… but I thought I’d share them!

P.S. Please don’t mind my strange expression too much

Image

Image

Image

One thought on “Tv

Leave a Reply

