Work and Bus Doodles

Today at work was pretty boring so I asked people if I could draw for them ahha, it turned out pretty well!

Image

Amitie asked for an Akira, hehe, I like the character but I messed up his turban,…. ah…. I’m upset I can’t watch the final episode tonight due to internet problems but, I’ll see it in the future! (Now I’d love some curry)

Image

Image

Speaking of Tsuritama, isn’t Natsuki just so sassy? I get the sassy vibe. (Kit does too.)

Image

Nin had asked for a picture of Skyla! I messed up her body in another picture so I didn’t scan it… Even if he liked it, sorry!!! I need to get better at drawing boobies. I’m just going to draw boobs all day. I’ll even make a tag for my blog called ‘boobs’. Yes….

Image

Image

My friends Mike and Gabby also asked for pictures of themselves…. I wish I would have drawn them together ahha.. Ah, always next time!

Image

The bus ride home was really bumpy and the driver was obviously speeding, so drawing became a little hard on it. I drew this Terezi after an elderly gentleman scoffed at a previous drawing. (It’s not posted here because I’m not done it. I probably won’t ever finish it because I am so lazy….)

2 thoughts on “Work and Bus Doodles

  1. You’re so productive at work. Even if it’s not what you’re supposed to do at work…
    That Yamaaada picture is the best.

    • Hehe I am really productive at work! My boss thanks me all the time for ‘actually working’ aahhhaa….. And thanks! The Yamardar picture was my favourite of them all, sorry…

Leave a Reply

