2012-06-19

Wake up, and this is what I see?

Image

Yes mx, that’s a summary of who liked your art and bookmarked it. Let’s take a closer look.

Image

I…………… what!?!?!?!??!?!?!

Just so you know, that pixiv account’s owner is the very own KYMG !!!! My parents are still asleep so I can’t do backflips. Well I’m really excited he liked it!!! I went to his page, and he seems to be bookmarking all the new miki fanart which is really cute! (Since he did the artwork and design)

But ahh….. I’m gonna feel extra great today!! Just like the other time Pixel (creator of Cave Story) messaged me on pixiv. Hopefully I’ll have a good dinner today too!

4 thoughts on “2012-06-19

Leave a Reply

