aria on the planettes

aria on the planettes

VOCALOID3 engine IA

2 thoughts on “aria on the planettes

  1. I love this endlessly. I remember seeing the sketch for this, but I don’t remember where exactly..? This is going to sound strange, but one of the things I like most about it is the way you did the grass/ground, hahah. Your pictures are bursting with designer sense.

    • Ah, thanks!!!!! I posted the sketch for it on twitter because I had drawn it on the bus to work! Hehe, I always just add a little bit to the bottom so they aren’t floating. Though I’m sure IA can float so what’s the point….!

Leave a Reply

